The Team

Management Team

Patrick Crouch
Managing Director

E: patrick@acornpress.co.uk DD: 01793 608850 | M: 07733 260248

Mark Clarke
Sales Director

E: mark@acornpress.co.uk DD: 01793 608999 | M: 07836 626355


External Sales

Ross Peart
Account Manager

E: ross@acornpress.co.uk DD: 01793 608991 | M: 07771 880737

Ian Rolt
Account Manager

E: Ian@acornpress.co.uk DD: 01793 608994 | M: 07825 918735

Internal Sales

Martin Tuckwell
Internal Sales

E: martin@acornpress.co.uk T: 01793 608 990 | M: 07962 889 807

Jason Lewis
Internal Sales

E: jason.lewis@acornpress.co.uk T: 01793 608 992  |  M: 07747 470 000

Daniel Johnstone
Internal Sales

E: daniel@acornpress.co.uk T: 01793 608 993

Production

Sean Starkey
Head of Operations

E: shaun@acornpress.co.uk T: 01793 608 900 | M: 07740 494 575

Andy Gaulton
Head of Production

E: andyg@acornpress.co.uk T: 01793 608 900 | M: 07733 108 987

Jason Leigh
Purchasing Manager

E: jason@acornpress.co.uk T: 01793 608 998 | M: 07740 494 579

Get in touch to find out more about our team here at Acorn Press...

Contact Us